Contact Us






POOLE CREEK VILLAGE

1870 Maple Grove Road
Ottawa, ON K2S 0G4


Deborah Denison

ddenison@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 831-1357 · (613) 831-5096

Marg Baker

mbaker@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 831-1357

 








FINDLAY CREEK VILLAGE

112 Helen Rapp Way
Ottawa, ON


Valerie Taller

vtaller@tamarackhomes.com

Louise Weegar

lweegar@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 822-1101

 








THE MEADOWS

507 Egret Way
Barrhaven, ON


Deb Durie

ddurie@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 692-0500

 








CARDINAL CREEK VILLAGE

417 Avenue de la Famille Laporte Avenue
Ottawa, ON


Noella Francoeur

nfrancoeur@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 830-8467

Joy Kerr

jkerr@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 830-8467

 








RIVERVIEW

1399 Waterside Way
Kingston, Ontario


Jacqueline Collier

jcollier@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 545-2500

 








WOODHAVEN

1060 Woodhaven Drive
Kingston, ON


Jacqueline Collier

jcollier@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 766 8140

 






DESIGN CENTER - OTTAWA

Amanda Batten

designcentre@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 736 0047
2515 St. Laurent Boulevard
Ottawa, ON K1H 1B1

DESIGN CENTER - KINGSTON

Carolyn Brennan

cbrennan@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 767 6052