Contact Us




Poole Creek Village Logo

Location Icon
POOLE CREEK VILLAGE

1870 Maple Grove Road
Ottawa, ON K2S 0G4


Telephone Icon
Deborah Denison

ddenison@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 831-1357 · (613) 831-5096

Telephone Icon
Marg Baker

mbaker@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 831-1357

 






Findlay Creek Village Logo

Location Icon
FINDLAY CREEK VILLAGE

112 Helen Rapp Way
Ottawa, ON


Telephone Icon
Valerie Taller

vtaller@tamarackhomes.com

Telephone Icon
Louise Weegar

lweegar@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 822-1101

 






The Meadows Logo

Location Icon
THE MEADOWS

507 Egret Way
Barrhaven, ON


Telephone Icon
Deb Durie

ddurie@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 692-0500

 






Cardinal Creek Village Logo

Location Icon
CARDINAL CREEK VILLAGE

417 Avenue de la Famille Laporte Avenue
Ottawa, ON


Telephone Icon
Noella Francoeur

nfrancoeur@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 830-8467

Telephone Icon
Joy Kerr

jkerr@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 830-8467

 






Riverview Logo

Location Icon
RIVERVIEW

1399 Waterside Way
Kingston, Ontario


Telephone Icon
Jacqueline Collier

jcollier@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 545-2500

 






Woodhaven Logo

Location Icon
WOODHAVEN

1060 Woodhaven Drive
Kingston, ON


Telephone Icon
Jacqueline Collier

jcollier@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 766 8140

 






DESIGN CENTER - OTTAWA

Telephone icon
Eliza Sylvia

eliza.sylvia@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 736 0047
2515 St. Laurent Boulevard
Ottawa, ON K1H 1B1

DESIGN CENTER - KINGSTON

Telephone Icon
Carolyn Brennan

cbrennan@tamarackhomes.com
(613) 767 6052